Rete Natura 2000

Natura 2000 is a network of core breeding and resting sites for rare and threatened species, and some rare natural habitat types which are protected in their own right. It stretches across all 28 EU countries, both on land and at sea. The aim of the network is to ensure the long-term survival of Europe’s most valuable and threatened species and habitats, listed under both the Birds Directive and the Habitats Directive.

There are 3 SIC percorsi d’Anaunia located along the percorsi d’Anaunia:


Posizione SIC Val di Non


Posizione SIC mappa percorsi
IT3120116 “Monte Malachin”
IT3120116 “Valle Verdès
IT3120116 “Forra Santa Giustina”